Kontakt

epd Zentralredaktion
Kontakt:
Redaktion Postfach 500550
60394 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 58098-129
Fax: 069 58098-122
Mail: info@epd.de

Besucheradresse:
Emil-von-Behring-Straße 3
60439 Frankfurt am Main

epd-Landesdienst Bayern
Kontakt:
Birkerstraße 22
80636 München
Tel.: 089 12172-111, -110, -0
Fax: 089 12172-179
Mail: epdbayern@epv.de

epd-Landesdienst Mitte-West
Kontakt:
Standort Frankfurt/M.:
Hanauer Landstraße 126-128
60314 Frankfurt/M.
Tel.: 069 92107-450
Fax: 069 92107-466
Mail: frankfurt@epd.de

Standort Speyer:
Beethovenstraße 4
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232 1323-21
Fax: 06232 1323-24
Mail: rps@epd.de

epd-Landesdienst Niedersachsen-Bremen
Kontakt:
Knochenhauerstraße 38-40
30159 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 1241-701
Fax: 0511 323313
Mail: hannover@epd.de

epd-Landesdienst Nord
Kontakt:
Standort Hamburg:
Schillerstraße 44 A
22767 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 70975-233
Fax: 040 70975-249
Mail: hamburg@epd.de oder nord@epd.de

Standort Kiel:
Gartenstraße 20
24103 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 55779-231
Fax: 0431 55779-291
Mail: kiel@epd.de

epd-Landesdienst Ost
Kontakt:
Schiffbauerdamm 40
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 283039-31
Fax: 030 283039-13
Mail: berlin@epd.de

epd-Landesdienst Südwest
Kontakt:
Augustenstraße 124
70197 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 469088-32
Fax: 0711 46908833
Mail: redaktion@epd-sw.de

epd-Landesdienst West
Kontakt:
Kaiserwerther Straße 450
40474 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 239553-0
Fax: 0211 239553-22
Mail: west@epd.de